Items from 16 September 2019 to 15 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 17/09/19 -- -- No Rehearsal
Tue 29/10/19 -- -- No Rehearsal - Half Term
Tue 03/12/19 20:15 22:15 Last Rehearsal of Autumn Term
Sun 08/12/19 19:00 21:00 Christmas Concert - Mendelssohn, Buxtehude & Traditional Carols
Tue 17/12/19 20:15 23:15 Christmas Social
Tue 07/01/20 20:15 22:15 First Rehearsal of Spring Term
Tue 18/02/20 -- -- No Rehearsal - Half Term
Sun 01/03/20 18:30 19:30 Choral Evensong
Tue 31/03/20 20:15 22:15 Last Rehearsal of Spring Term
Tue 21/04/20 20:15 22:15 First Rehearsal of Summer Term
Tue 26/05/20 -- -- No Rehearsal - Half Term
Tue 23/06/20 20:15 22:15 Last Rehearsal of Summer Term
Sun 28/06/20 19:00 21:00 Summer Concert: Haydn The Creation
Tue 07/07/20 20:15 23:15 Summer Social